Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion 278 – 12-Aug-2021

Spread the love

01. PAULWETZ – Bruises (Flowers on Monday Remix)
02. BILLIE EILISH – Your Power (UNDERHER Remix)
03. INFINITY INK – Aya (THEMBA’s Herd Extended Remix)
04. VALER DEN BIT – Sonata
05. VALDOVINOS – Linda (Your Life Is Your Life)
06. ANTE PERRY – Mirabelle
07. LEAP SECONDS – Guiding Principles
08. TIDY DAPS – Buck With It (Q Narongwate Remix)
09. AMONITA – Deja Vu
10. MARINER + DOMINGO – It’s So Good

Mixes included in this post:

Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion 278 – 12-Aug-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.