Alex Kentucky – Domino Group Podcast 26 – 01-May-2021

Spread the love

01. LAID BACK, AMBALA – Walk with the Dreamers (Leo Mas, Fabrice & Giorgio Li Calzi Remix)
02. BLISS – Dont Look Back (Fug remix)
03. TOMEMITSU – In Dreams (RSS Disco remix)
04. LISA SHAW, JULIUS PAPP – Miracle (Jarred’s Quiet Storm Mix)
05. DJ PIPPI & WILLIE GRAFF – Saxolicious
06. DJ PIPPI feat. Barbara Tucker – So Beautiful
07. LLORCA – Wonderwhy (Fred Everything Space Edit)
08. SCHWARZ & FUNK – Ain’t That Bad
09. ROBERT PALMER – Every Kinda People (Joey Negro Multicultural Multitrack Mix)
10. SOUL MINORITY – Signals
11. HOLY GHOST! – Epton on Broadway, Pt. 1

Mixes included in this post:

Alex Kentucky – Domino Group Podcast 26 – 01.05.2021.m4a

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.