Alex Kentucky – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 244 – 12-Jul-2021

Spread the love

01. LUOMO – Tessio
02. CRYSTAL WATERS – Gypsy Woman (Joey Negros Mindmix)
03. EVERYTHING BUT THE GIRL – Wrong (Todd Terry Unreleased Freeze mix)
04. HELEN SHARPE – Got 2 Have Your Love (Jazz mix)
05. MOLOKO – The Time Is Now (Can 7 Soulfood Mix
06. DJ Q – Optimum thinking
07. JOESKI – La Flauta (Joshua Iz Organic Remix)
08. DENNIS FERRER – Reach 4 Freedom (Df’s Guitar Dub)
09. KIKO NAVARRO – Soñando Contigo (Manoo Remix with Guitar)

Mixes included in this post:

Alex Kentucky – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 244 – 12-Jul-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.