Alex Kentucky – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 247 – 03-Aug-2021

Spread the love

01. MARLON HOFFSTADT – I’m done (marlon hoffstadt & hrrsn remix)
02. WAYWARD – Only Flaw
03. PIG & DAN – Onetwoseven feat. Aqeel (Original Mix)
04. THE TONE – Relax (Mika Cover)
05. TENSNAKE – Congolal (Original Mix)
06. PLASTIC SOUL – Walking Away (Anton Ishutin Remix)
07. UNIT BLUE – Familia mundial (Extended Mix)
08. UNIT BLUE – Tango Bay (Redlounge Orchestra Remix)
09. LONELY BOY – Shut Your Mouth (Original Mix)
10. MIDNIGHT GEAR – Zambezi (Original Mix)
11. DASOUL, FABRI DIGLIO – Moulin Rouge (Deep Mix)

Mixes included in this post:

Alex Kentucky – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 247 – 03-Aug-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.