Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment 030 – 24-Jun-2021

Spread the love

01. RASHID AJAMI – Music Is My Medicine
02. TIM GREEN – Moss
03. AIR – Alone In Kyoto (Vandelor ‘Secret Whisper’ Mix)
04. NELLY FURTADO – Say It Right (Mass Digital Remix)
05. ADHM – Kessa (Mass Digital Remix)
06. CHRIS ISAAK – Wicked Game (Shai T & Proshe Bootleg Mix)
07. HAZE-M – Riders on the Strom
08. DEPECHE MODE – Precious (Nicolas Rada Remix)
09. VOLEN SENTIR – Neunivai

Mixes included in this post:

Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment 030 – 24.06.2021.m4a

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.