Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge 173 – 10-Jun-2021

Spread the love

find more articles about first, here are the sets discussed in the article below:

Get this set:,,

before you get the set, you can preview it (without even leaving this page):

01. IVAN GARCI – Hablame en Silencio
02. JAIDENE VEDA, ROQUE- Hidden Heart (Doruk Ozlen ZLN Mix)
03. FREDERICK ALONSO – Tides feat. Denitia (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
04. NICOLAS BASSI – Swing’n’ Joy (Haldo Magic Mix)
05. IBIZA AIR & YUYUMA – Bom Dia (Today is A New Day) (Dom Paradise Extended Remix)
06. 7DREAMS – So Great
07. TILL VON SEIN – Barocula (Larse Remix)
08. FALDEN – Moments (Alex Kentucky DJ Friendly)
09. JESPER RYOM – Beaches
10. KID FONQUE feat. China Charmeleon – Inertia
11. JOHN JUNIOR (RO), Silviu Andrei – Together

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.