Doc – Deep Beatza episode 002 Feat. Never More Guest Mix – November 2020

Spread the love

1. Ivan Sandhas – Ich Liebe Dich
2.Lerr – Mornings (RIGOONI Remix)
3.Hiroyuki Kajino, Yuichiro Kotani – Playground #1
4.Wild Dark – Below the Summit (DSF Remix)
5.Pippi Ciez, Idd Aziz – Riziki (Original Mix)
6.Valdovinos – Rocket Love
7.Brad Ashwell – Uprising (Never More Remix)
8.Fidem Community – Zero Four
9.Amand – Everlast (Original Mix)
10.Yunus Guvenen – Mağica
11.Guy Gerber, Desire – Don’t Call (Guy Gerber Rework))

01. Jonas Rathsman – Uno (Original Mix) [Mobilee]
02. Ykonosh – Sirov (Original Mix) [trndmsk]
03. NenaHalena & Akil – La Ka Ruba (Original Mix) [ELEMENTS]
04. Slow Hearts – Adia (Original Mix) [Tale & Tone]
05. Ebrahim – För Henne (Dave DK Remix) [TURBOLENZA]
06. Shunus – When You Were Young (Hot Oasis Remix) [Art Vibes Music]
07. Shai T – Andalucia (Original Mix) [Do Not Sit On The Furniture Recordings]
08. Never More – Yes To Love (Original Mix) [Loot Recordings]
09. Lost People – Bygone (Between Ourselves Remix) [Dance Artifakts]
10. Man2.0 – The Night We Went To The See (Re.You Remix) [Secret Fusion]
11. Erdi Irmak – Daisy (Original Mix) [Tale & Tone]
12. Verboten Berlin – Undone (Monkey Safari Remix) [Stone Free Berlin]
13. Tom Day & Monsoonsiren – From Afar (Makebo Remix) [Ruvenzori]

Mixes included in this post:

Doc – Deep Beatza episode 002 Feat. Never More Guest Mix – Nov 2020.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.