Magdalena – The Anjunadeep Edition 242 – 08-Mar-2019

Spread the love

1. Tim Engelhardt & Lazarusman ‘This Life’ (Anjunadeep)
2. Adam Port ‘November’ (Diynamic)
3. Jazz Do It – For A Moment (Anjunadeep)
4. Denis Horvat ‘Noise’ (White)
5. Sifa ‘Vegalia’ (White)
6. Ivan Masa ‘Darios Trip’ (Atlant)
7. Martin Tanner ‘It’s Not Safe’ (TrueSounds)
8. Animal Trainer ‘Rebirth’ (Einmusika)
9. Hollow ‘Timless Uncloak’ (Magdalena Remix)
10. Magdalena & Tom Peters ‘I Think About You All The Time’ (Anjunadeep)

Mixes included in this post:

Magdalena – The Anjunadeep Edition 242 – 8-Mar-2019.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippyshareopenloadsendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.