Mariano Favre – Promo Mix – December 2020

Spread the love

1. Chris Domingo & Mariner – Le’ Carnival (Original Mix) [Sound Avenue]
2. Marc AR – Armonia Para (Original Mix) [The Purr]
3. Juan Deminicis – Now Here (Original Mix) [Flug Lab]
4. Shai T – Storyteller (Original Mix) [TRYBESof]
5. Parallel Universe – Espiral (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Clubsonica Records]
6. Nopi – Sense in Nature (Original Mix) [Sound Avenue]
7. East Cafe – Postcards from Mingonga (Original Mix) [Golden Wings Music]
8. Rod V – Timeless (Marway Remix) [Future Avenue]
9. Sam Scheme – Nuts Aka Gaiki (Ewan Rill Remix) [BOX4JOY]
10. Gux Jimenez & TEIAO – The Moths (Nicholas Van Orton Remix) [Balkan Connection]

Mixes included in this post:

Mariano Favre – Promo Mix – December 2020.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspacezippysharezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.