Nora En Pure – The Friendship Mix Series 001 – 27-Sep-2018

Spread the love

01. Sllash & Doppe – Donut Lie (Original Mix)
02. Röny – Nuit Après Nuit (Original Mix)
03. CID X Anabel Englund – Use Me Up (Extended Mix)
04. Me & My Toothbrush – Working Them Hips (Original Mix)
05. Nora En Pure – Branches (Original Club Mix)
06. Siege – Who Is Who (Original Mix)
07. Analog Kitchen – Utopian Tendencies (Original Mix)
08. Porra – Casa Cordoba (Original Mix)
09. Passenger 10 – Dufour (Original Mix)
10. Analog Sol – Trinidad Dreams (Extended Mix)
11. Lee Foss featuring SPNCR & Mal Rainey – Crawl (CamelPhat Remix)
12. Bicep – Just (Original Mix)
13. Niklas Thal – Ein einziger Moment (Original Mix)

Mixes included in this post:

Nora En Pure – The Friendship Mix Series 001 – 27-SEP-2018.mp3

This liveset can be found here: openloadzippysharesendspaceturbobit; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.