12-The Grand Sound – Best Progressive House Mix – 02-Jan-2017

Spread the love

01. Japeboy – Azure (Roald Velden Remix)
02. Dunkan – Holiday Park
03. AirTraffic – Lost In Time
04. Ametrine – Smile
05. Alex H & Mandy Jones – Feel Alive
06. Maiga – Harvest
07. Sunset Moments – Angel’s Groove
08. Keisuke Hara – Amagi
09. Japeboy – Dawning (MacRamsey Remix)
10. George Ellinas – Aten (Luca Dean Remix)
11. Anlaya Project – You’re Not Alone (Japeboy Remix)

Mixes included in this post:

12-The Grand Sound – Best Progressive House Mix 02-Jan-17 TM.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.