Alexey Sonar – Orange Moon Deep 005 – 18-Mar-2021

Spread the love

01. Sunn Jellie – Stargaze (Meeting Molly Remix) [SkyTop]
02. Plecta – Chrysalis [modnodeep]
03. Nico Szabo – Raccoon [TRYBESof]
04. Nopi feat. Shrii – Landscape Cloud [When We Dip XYZ]
05. El Bastardo – What We Got feat. Bibi Sanchez (Madraas Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
06. loveway – Seren [Amulanga]
07. Roald Velden – Boloria [Amulanga]
08. Greg Ochman – Delylah [Lost Miracle]
09. Cornucopia – Dragons in Paradise [Lost & Found]
10. Armen Miran – The Beauty Of Silence [Forestrip Music]
11. Tamir Regev – Nano [Plattenbank]
12. Marsh – There For Me (Amonita Remix) [Anjunadeep]
13. Abriviatura IV – Vintage Nature [Journey of the Soul]
14. John Creamer & Stephane K – I Wish You Were Here (Spieltape Remix) [Ready Mix]
15. Carsten Halm – Indigo [Pirahã]
16. Pambouk – The Magic of Athens [Hoomidaas]
17. Tamir Regev – Nano [Plattenbank]
18. Ormatie – Taifun (Lanvary Remix) [Proton Music]
19. Senses Of Mind – Spirits of Africa (Erdi Irmak Remix) [Proton Music]
20. DNYO – Flare (Petar Dundov Remix) [Juicebox Music]
21. Somelee – Lazoor [Sol Selectas]
22. Doyeq – Particles of Night Light [TRYBESof]

Mixes included in this post:

Alexey Sonar – Orange Moon Deep 005 – 18.03.2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspacesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.