Alexey Sonar – SkyTop Residency 205 – 02-Jul-2021

Spread the love

01. Monkey Safari – Sunset [Hommage]
02. Diana Miro, AVIRA – The Worship (Patrice Baumel Remix) [Ar-mada Music]
03. Luttrell – More Than Human [Anjunadeep]
04. D.J. MacIntyre, Nomas, Casper Keys – Replicant [Beatfreak]
05. D-Formation – Seleno [Beatfreak]
06. Juan Sapia, Hasith – Masana (Sean & Dee Remix) [Clubsonica]
07. Flow & Zeo – Pleasure (Khainz Remix) [Me Gusta]
08. D-Formation – Get into It [Beatfreak]
09. This Guy Ben – Kapalla [SkyTop]
10. Eelke Kleijn feat. Diana Miro – You (Patrice Bäumel Remix) [DAYS like NIGHTS]
11. Booka Shade – Essential Chrome [Blaufield Music]
12. Pavel Khvaleev & Blackfeel Wite – Chasing Dreams (Two Are Remix) [Black Hole]
13. Soul Button – Incendiary [Steyoyoke]
14. Arude, Ramona Storm – You Sleep [Radikon]
15. Brosso & Oppaacha – Strength of Mind [UNCLES MUSIC]
16. Joseph Disco – Billy the Kick [Alula Tunes]
17. Kryder x Natalie Shay – Rapture [Black Hole]
18. Maruko – Crumbling Elements (Kareem Zadd Remix) [SkyTop]
19. Fabrication – Before We Know Light [Recovery Collective]
20. Sergio Del Lago – You’ll Never Make Us Stop [Beatfreak]
21. Space Motion, Kashovski – The Sun Can’t Compare [Glasgow Underground]
22. Deichkind – Autonom (Dixon Edit) [CircoLoco]
23. Nick Warren – Buenos Aires (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Hope]
24. Envotion – We Are The Universe (Teleport-X Remix) [SkyTop]

Mixes included in this post:

Alexey Sonar – SkyTop Residency 205 – 02.07.2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspacesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.