Burakcan – Control Room on FRISKY Radio – 19-Sep-2020

Spread the love

find more articles about Frisky, first, here are the sets discussed in the article below:

Get this set: zippyshare, zippyshare, sendspace, zippyshare, sendspace, zippyshare

01 Budakid, Esther Veen – Surga (Joseph Ashworth Extended Remix)
02 EKE – A Dream (Original Mix)
03 Pedro Capelossi – Montjuic (Missus Remix)
04 Jonas Saalbach & Nico Morano – Lyra (Original Mix)
05 Matt Fax – Fallen (PROFF Extended Remix)
06 Nopi – Liquid Week (Original Mix)
07 Sinan Arsan – Ebonise (Kenan Savrun Remix)
08 Nichols (UK) – Swarm (MXV Remix)
09 Chris Cargo – Coyote (Original Mix)
10 The Boy From The Future – Things You Cannot Express (Christian Monique Remix)
11 Mitch Oliver, Maaruo – Same Light Feat. Beyries (Hernan Cattaneo & Martin Garcia Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.