Daria Fomina – Purple Sky 48 on DI.FM – June 2020

Spread the love

find more articles about DI.fm, first, here are the sets discussed in the article below:

Get this set: www1.zippyshare.com, www79.zippyshare.com, www.sendspace.com

before you get the set, you can preview it (without even leaving this page):

01 Vixtue – Ojalá (Original Mix) Unreleased
02 Wolf Story – Death After Us (Original Mix) Einmusika Recordings
03 Fractal Architect – Moments of Clarity (Original mix) IbogaTech
04 Michael A – Slow Down (Original Mix) Genesis Music
05 Guido Dirisio – Hidden Deepness (Eli Spiral Remix) Stellar Fountain
06 Malou, Ben Bohmer – Lost In Mind (Volen Sentir Extended Interpretation) Anjunadeep
07 Quivver – 8 Bit Eclipse (Alberto Blanco Unofficial Remix) unreleased
08 ALMA (GER) – Colliding Souls (Original Mix) Songspire Records
09 Kenshi Kamaro – Rays from the Central Sun (Original Mix) Another Life Music
10 V-Sag – Overlook (Kosmas & Dio S Remix) Balkan Connection
11 Nohan – Four Walls (Lost Desert Remix) TRYBESof

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.