Dirk – Magna Sonis Episode 065 on TM Radio – 19-May-2020

Spread the love

find more articles about TM Radio, first, here are the sets discussed in the article below:

Get this set: www.sendspace.com, www106.zippyshare.com, www115.zippyshare.com

before you get the set, you can preview it (without even leaving this page):

Get this set: www42.zippyshare.com, www18.zippyshare.com, www.sendspace.com

before you get the set, you can preview it (without even leaving this page):

1. Xiasou & HernĂ¡n Torres – Diagram (Ricardo Piedra Remix)
2. Nick Lewis – This Is Love (Sean McClellan Remix)
3. Verazlo – Transendence (Original Mix)
4. Stazam – Negativo (Original Mix)
5. Yuriy From Russia & Ira Ange – Eastern Star (Andy Woldman Remix)
6. Nomas & DJ MacIntyre – Elysium (Original Mix)
7. Qarrassa – Midnight Confessions (Original Mix)
8. Beatpunx – Superradiance (Original Mix)
9. Dylan Deck – Tutenkhamun (Original Mix)
10. Coss Bocanegra – Odyssey (Original Mix)

1. Max Cue ft. Kristof Du Jardin – Shallow Eyes (Original Mix)
2. Gorkiz – If I Had the Heart (Original Mix)
3. Dany Dz – Retrospective (Christian Monique Remix)
4. Alexis Samaan – Forgiving You (Original Mix)
5. Hobin Rude & Salazar (COL) – Maeror (Original Mix)
6. Carlos Pires & Hopper – Moloko Vellocet (Borba BR Remix)
7. Kadien – Sunrise (Original Mix)
8. ICoen – Lose Yourself (Original Mix)
9. Artem Kazantsev – Otherside (Original Mix)
10. SaAber – Analog Heart (Original Mix)
11. Nomas – Transmute (Kandar Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.