Dirk – Perzeption Phase 5 – 25-Mar-2021

Spread the love

1. Donny Carr – Ascension (Guzy Remix) [Inspired By Trees]
2. Abhi Maisekar & R-YA – Sirocco (Original Mix) [Zephyr Music Records]
3. Aeikus – Sukha (Original Mix) [Stellar Fountain]
4. Max Cue – Vicious Circle (Original Mix) [Pollen Sounds]
5. DJ ALPI – New Beginning (Original Mix) [Abstract Space Records]
6. Dimel De Silva – Maya (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
7. A.J Roland – Forbidden City (Original Mix) [Superordinate Music]
8. Smyk & Graviton – Dreaming Abyss (Plu-Ton Remix) [Hands In The Air]
9. Substrate-C – Blurred (Original Mix) [Deepersense Music]
10. Hyperconfidence – Covet (Original Mix) [Lincor]
11. Slytek – Halcyon Rays (Wouds Remix) [Standby Records]
12. holl3n – Hidden Triangles (Rudy Crystal Remix) [Another Life Music]
13. Iberican Storm – Ethnic Colors (No One Name Remix) [Star Dive Records]
14. Graham Lloris & Pavlin Petrov – I Know Who You Are (Original Mix) [Deepersense Music]
15. Orgymu5ik & Rockka – Vodoo Nightmare (Original Mix) [Lincor]
16. E.D.D – The Alien Arrival (Original Mix) [Indiefy]

Mixes included in this post:

Dirk – Perzeption Phase 5 – 25-Mar-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.