DJ Ruby – Guest Mix for The Future Is Now – 19-Feb-2021

Spread the love

01. Rodrigo Lapena – Voet (Intro Mix)
02. Leo Perez, Dhany G – Amatista (Paul Hamilton & DJ Ruby Remix)
03. Tuxedo – Embryo (Fabri Lopez Remix)
04. Alec Araujo – Sacred Cross (Ivan Aliaga Remix)
05. Partenaire – Surface
06. Monojoke – Into the Sun
07. DJ Ruby – I.D. (I.D. Remix)
08. Geronimo Eguiguren – Eye Of The Universe (Gorkiz Remix)
09. Golan Zocher & Choopie – I.D.
10. Ignacio Corazza – Insomnio (Gabo Martin Remix)
11. Choopie & Shmuel Flash – Chilling Moments (GMJ & Matter Remix)

Mixes included in this post:

DJ Ruby – Guest Mix for The Future Is Now – 19 February 2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.