Facundo Sosa – The Freelancer Ch. 008 on TM Radio – 28-Dec-2019

Spread the love

find more articles about TM Radio, first, here are the sets discussed in the article below:

Get this set: www.sendspace.com, www60.zippyshare.com, www60.zippyshare.com

01. Pablo Bolivar – Edanna (Kora Remix)
02. Armen Miran – Another Green Mile (Original Mix)
03. Hraach Armen Miran – NowHere (Original Mix)
04. SCSI-9 – Atonal (Dave Pad’s Interpretation)
05. Chris Cargo – Bhakti (Original Mix)
06. Armen Miran – Reborn (Volen Sentir Sunset Mix)
07. Spieltape Dave Pad – Space Chants (Original Mix)
08. Kamilo Sanclemente – Lesath (Original Mix)
09. Iago Caetano – Mandala (Montw Remix)
10. Lucas Rodriguez – ID (Facundo Sosa Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.