Ian Dillon – Wildwood Podcast Series 182 – 03-Apr-2021

Spread the love

01. Peter Makto – Bedouin (Erdi Imak Remix) [Zenebona]
02. Tommy Orellano – Blossom (Agustin Pietrocola Remix) [Another Life Music]
03. Kamilo Sanclemente & Zalvador – Levitation (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
04. Juan Deminicis & Pedro Sanmartin – Lost Planet (Juan Deminicis Remix) [Univack]
05. Alex O’Rion – Ameal (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
06. Shade Audio – Voice Of The Soul (Andre Moret Remix) [Balkan Connection]
07. Vitaly Shturm – Labyrinth (Juan IbaƱez & Andres Moris Remix) [Future Avenue]
08. Bachir Salloum – Of Time and Space (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) [Juicebox Music]
09. Eze Ramirez – Restructure (Original Mix) [Sudbeat]
10. Simos Tagias – Euphoria (Original Mix) [Meanwhile]
11. NAHS & Ivan Aliaga – Astrona (Matias Chilano Remix) [Mango Alley]
12. Paradoks – Stay (Rauschhaus Remix) [Timeless Moment]
13. Simos Tagias – Emotion (Original Mix) [Meanwhile]
14. D-Nox & Beckers feat. Lenn V – Deep In The Dark (Fur Coat Remix) [Balance Music]

Mixes included in this post:

Ian Dillon – Wildwood Podcast Series 182 – 03 Apr 2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.