Jordan Gill – Dark Content 018 [Light Edition] – 24-Apr-2021

Spread the love

1. Max Freegrant – Falling (Chris Cargo Remix) [Freegrant Music]
2. After Burn – How Far Can The Fear Go (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Balkan Connection]
3. George Alhabel – Emulsions (Original Mix) [unreleased]
4. Andrea Cassino, Lio Q – Wind of Change (Original Mix) [UV]
5. D-Formation & Grazze – Anya (Original Mix) [Beatfreak]
6. Paul Angelo & Don Argento – Dioptra (Original Mix) [Clubsonica]
7. Power Circle – Garden Of Peace (Yotto Remix) [Renaissance]
8. Flowaver – Steep (Original Mix) [unreleased]
9. ID – ID
10. Simon Doty – ID
11. George Alhabel – Rhomberg (Original Mix) [unreleased]
12. Sander Van Doorn – Drink To Get Drunk (Eli & Fur Remix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
13. Yeadon – Reflektion (Original Mix) [10 Steps North

Mixes included in this post:

Jordan Gill – Dark Content 018 [Light Edition] – 24.04.2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.