Juan Pablo Torrez – Wildwood Podcast Series 192 – 14-Jun-2021

Spread the love

1. Satoshi Fumi vs Robert Babicz – Manis vs World of Distance (Golan Zocher edit)
2. Madloch, Subnode, Pedro Capelossi – Vanilla Noise (Valdovinos Remix) [Sound Avenue]
3. Greg Ochman – Paper Moon (Original Mix) [Clubsonica Records]
4. Marcelo Vasami – Winter Comes (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Random Rec]
5. Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat – Magma (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix) [Proton Music]
6. Gonzalo Sacc & Rodrigo Lapena – Brave (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
7. SNYL & Tobak feat. Jessica Zese – Built to Last a Day (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
8. While True – Healing Hands (Original Mix) [IbogaTech]
9. Cedren & Manu-l, Juan Ibanez – Joy Trip (Original Mix) [Clubsonica Records]
10. Jiminy Hop – Tension (Original Mix) [Juicebox Music]
11. Juan Pablo Torrez feat. Amber Long – Missing (Everything But The Girl Cover)

Mixes included in this post:

Juan Pablo Torrez – Wildwood Podcast Series 192 – 14 June 2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.