Luke Brancaccio – Selador Sessions 022 – 21-May-2019

Spread the love

1. Yuksek ‘Cadenza’
2. Igor Vicente ‘Endless’
3. Made By Pete ‘Aikido’
4. FREE.D & Mik Karti ‘Mono’
5. Shall Ocin ‘Archaea’
6. Ede ‘Unendlichkeit’
7. Partick Kunkel ‘Creed’
8. Marc DePulse ‘POV’
9. Shall Ocin ‘Isolate’ (Groove Mix)
10. Victor Ruiz ‘Nimbus’

Mixes included in this post:

Luke Brancaccio – Selador Sessions 022 – 21.05.2019.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharezippysharezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.