PatriZe – AH Digital Essentials 024 on TM Radio – 24-May-2019

Spread the love

find more articles about first, here are the sets discussed in the article below:

Get this set:,,,,

1 Nishan Lee – Circle Of Life (Original Mix)
2 DJ Paul (AR) – Visionary (Li-Polymer Remix)
3 Matias Chilano – Hypertrophy (Li-Polymer Remix)
4 Pedro Capelossi – Balearic Blue (Adrian Roman Remix)
5 Agustin Lupidi – Little Steps (Dabeat Remix)
6 Andrea Cassino – Rumore (Original Mix)
7 Doki – Nova (Facundo Sosa Remix)
8 Agustin Vitale – Pain Treshold (Original Mix)
9 Dimii – Ender Pearls (Ulises Espindola Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.