Pragmatica Project – Progressive Selection 018 on TM Radio – 26-Aug-2020

Spread the love

find more articles about TM Radio, first, here are the sets discussed in the article below:

Get this set:,,

before you get the set, you can preview it (without even leaving this page):

01. GUTI (SP) – Eagle (Christian Monique Remix)
02. Sergey Muzarks – Contemplation (Original Mix)
03. Markey Lloyd – Wake Up (Alex Konstantinov Remix)
04. Rob Hilgen & J.P. Velardi – Guitar Trip (Dany Dz Remix)
05. Alfoa – A New Life (Alberto Blanco Remix)
06. Dhany G – Cloto (Original Mix)
07. Stan Kolev – Earthlings (Original Mix)
08. Ewan Rill – Fanatic (Original Mix)
09. Teleport X – Pachanga Futurista (Original Mix)
10. Stan Kolev – At Every Moment (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.