Pragmatica Project – Progressive Selection 030 Guestmix Nahuel Sack on TM Radio – 25-Aug-2021

Spread the love

find more articles about TM Radio, first, here are the sets discussed in the article below:

Get this set:,,

before you get the set, you can preview it (without even leaving this page):

01. Lucefora – The Master (NODO Remix)
02. Bodai – Delicate (Original Mix)
03. Dynacom & Bodai – Aire (Original Mix)
04. Nicolas Soria – Clara (Original Mix)
05. Slow Hearts – Endora (Original Mix)
06. Evren Ulusoy – Ada (Original Mix)
07. Thales Senses – Melancolia (Original Mix)
08. M.O.S. – Orchidea (Original Mix)
09. LEGATO – A Glimpse Inside My Mind (Original Mix)
10. DJ PAUL (AR) – Lost Soul (Original Mix)
11. Gorje Hewek – Forest Song in the Morning (Original Mix)
12. Gonzalo Sacc, Franco Leonardini – Awakening (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.