SAMOL – AIR FLIGHT 50 – 05-Jul-2021

Spread the love

1. Matan Caspi & Roy Kubi – Jaruh (Supacooks Remix) [Outta Limits]
2. Amir Hussain – Prophecy of Fear (Original Mix) [JOOF Aura]
3. Bautista Toniolo & Gabriel Amato – Ozymandias (Nobilis & Arnaud Cordova Remix) [Droid9]
4. George Alhabel – Omega Station (Michael A Remix) [Mango Alley]
5. Jorge Viana & Indigo Man – Single Conception (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
6. Dabeat & Kamilo Sanclemente – Aerology (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
7. Gutenn & QDream – Yaba (Extended Mix) [Siona Records]
8. Rick Pier O’Neil – Secret Mind feat. Amber Long (RPO Part 1) [Visceral]
9. Cream (PL) – Cadence (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) [Strange Town Recordings]
10. Zalvador – Nopal (Original Mix) [MNL]

Mixes included in this post:

SAMOL – AIR FLIGHT 50 – 05 Jul 2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.