Simz – Happiness is in your mind – 22-Jul-2021

Spread the love

1- Roswitha Nash – Don’t Go Asking
2- Manu F – Blue
3- Downpour – Marble (Original Mix)
4- Choopie & Shmuel Flash – Chilling Moments (Golan Zocher & Choopie Remix)
5- Dysco & D.J. MacIntyre – People of the Sun (Leo Perez Remix)
6- Browncoat – At An End (GMJ & Matter Remix)
7- Juani Otatti – Recycle
8- Etherwave – Genesis (Parallel Universe Remix)
9- Parlagreco – Straight
10-Loloman – Gaugain Addiction

Mixes included in this post:

Simz – Happiness is in your mind – 22 July 2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.