The Anjunadeep Edition 347 – with Braxton – 29-Apr-2021

Spread the love

1. Braxton ‘Indigo’ (Anjunadeep)
2. Orbital ‘Nothing Left [Framewerk Ibiza Sunset Mix]’ (White)
3. Forty Cats ‘From The North’ (Monstercat Silk)
4. Lawrence Hart ‘The Sun Sets On The Eastern Bloc [Braxton Edit]’ (White)
5. Braxton ‘Sakura’ (Anjunadeep)
6. Jon Gurd ‘Flux’ (Anjunadeep)
7. Braxton ‘ID’ (White)
8. Braxton ‘Wilderness’ (Anjunadeep)
9. Petter ‘These Days [Sasha Involver Remix]’ (Trojan) vs Wilderness
10. Power Circle ‘Garden Of Peace [Yotto Renaissance Remix]’ (Renaissance Records)
11. Denney & Just Her ‘Inside Out’ (Circus Recordings)
12. Nōpi ‘Gotcha’ (Anjunadeep)
13. Braxton & Lauren LÂ’aimant ‘Holding On’ (White)
14. Above & Beyond ‘Eternal [Braxton Remix]’ (White)

Mixes included in this post:

The Anjunadeep Edition 347 with Braxton 29-Apr-21 TM.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspacezippysharezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.