VAO – Fabulous Place – 08-Apr-2021

Spread the love

1. AndrĂ©s Moris – Moon Sight (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
2. Jaffer – Hail Of Way (Original Mix) [Wold Records]
3. KAMADEV – Eleri Ipin (Original Mix) [Manual Music]
4. Moshic – 12 Laws Of Karma (G.Monk & Katar Remix) [Contrast Records]
5. Noiyse Project & Dylan Deck – Amrapali (Original Mix) [Modern Agenda]
6. Ric Niels – Puhos (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
7. Paradoks – Stay (Original Mix) [Timeless Moment]
8. Joseph DL & Atamu – Pallanum Escape (Original Mix) [Krafted Underground]
9. EANP – Stolen Dreams (Original Mix) [Belong To Label]
10. Nhii – Flower of Thale Cress (Hot Oasis Remix) [WORDS NOT ENOUGH]

Mixes included in this post:

VAO – Fabulous Place – 08 April 2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.