TheLuckyOne – Vandrer’s Path – 005 – 05-Apr-2018

Spread the love

find more articles about TheLuckyOne, first, here are the sets discussed in the article below:

Get this set:,,

before you get the set, you can preview it (without even leaving this page):

download this mix from soundcloud to mp3

01. Ryuichi Sakamoto – Goodbye to Hawk (The Revenant OST)
02. Budakid – On An Empty Page (Original Mix)
03. Simon Vuarambon – Leman
04. WhoMadeWho – Goodbye To All I Know (Yuksek Remix)
05. Henry Saiz – September
06. Pablo Bolivar – All Clear (Kevin Yost Remix)
07. Way Out West – Tuesday Maybe (Guy J Extended Mix)
08. Sasha – True ft Dems (Michael Mayer Remix)
09. Karmon – Major Minor (Original Mix)
10. Budakid & Jonas Saalbach – Nautique (Petar Dundov Remix)
11. Sahar Z & Navar – When We Face Reality (Khen Bronzed Re Edit)
12. Tone Depth & Simply City – Glass Elevator (Original Mix)
13. Guy J – Fools don’t last (Original Mix)
14. Sébastien Léger – Lost Miracle (Original Mix)
15. BLANCAh – Talus (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix)
16. Keinemusik (Rampa, Adam Port, &ME) – Muyè
17. Super Flu – Insi (Guy Mantzur & Roy Rosenfeld Remix)
18. Gusgus – Featherlight (Johannes Brecht Remix)
19. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Kisses In The Dark
20. Ryuichi Sakamoto – Killing Hawk (The Revenant OST)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.