Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion 265 on IBIZAGLOBALRADIO – 20-Apr-2021

Spread the love

01. CIAN MOYNAGH – Lately
02. SUMSUCH & WILL BROCK – There Comes A Time
03. FREDERICK ALONSO – Tides feat. Denitia (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
04. KID FONQUE – Inertia (feat. China Charmeleon)
05. RICCIMOTO Feat. Bryant Goodman – Robot Man
06. PAUL LOSEV – Last Seconds
07. SDK – What They Want (TACHES Remix)
08. JOVOON – Get Over It (Extended Soulfrican Soul Bass Dub Mix)
09. CLUB SQUISITO – Blues Information (Urumusicart Remix)
10. JAMES VINCENT MCMORROW, KENNY BEATS – I Should Go (with Kenny Beats (Nic Fanciulli Remix)

Mixes included in this post:

Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion 265 on IBIZAGLOBALRADIO – 20.04.2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.