Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion 266 on IBIZAGLOBALRADIO – 27-Apr-2021

Spread the love

01. UNDERHER, ANAPHASE – Everything Goes (Monkey Safari Remix)
02. CEM TUNCER – Taze Bahar (Vandelor Edit)
03. ALEXEY UNION – Maze (DSF Remix)
04. ALEXEY UNION – Yakamoz
05. NOVO AMOR – Anchor (Lisandro & Polo Edit)
06. MOON BOOTS – Lost City (Soela Extended Remix)
07. YAMIL – Gaia
08. WHOMADEWHO – Abu Simbel
09. FAITHLESS feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi – I Need Someone
10. BENT – Friends (Crazy P Remix)

Mixes included in this post:

Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion 266 on IBIZAGLOBALRADIO – 27-04-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspacezippysharezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.