Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion 273 on IBIZAGLOBALRADIO – 15-Jun-2021

Spread the love

01. IVAN GARCI – Hugs
02. AMBEROOM feat. Blakkat & BabyGirl – Forces Of Nature
03. DJ JOMA – Mylmeister
04. BiG AL – Miracle (Freedo Mosho Remix)
05. EVREN FURTUNA – All Shades of Blue
06. DSF – Folegandros
07. THE SELF HELP GROUP – Temple OS (Rosko & Sumsuch Remix)
08. JOONE & VICTOR C. (UK) – The Affair (Marcus Worgull Remix)
09. BABYGIRL – Get Ya Boy (Larse Vocal Mix)
10. STAN KOLEV, JUAN MEJIA – Heartbeat (Mass Digital Remix)

Mixes included in this post:

Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion 273 on IBIZAGLOBALRADIO – 15-06-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.