Bonch – Audible Fusion on FRISKY Radio – 08-Oct-2020

Spread the love

01 Frank Wiedemann – Themroc (Original Mix)[Chorus Records]
02 Claude VonStroke, Catz ‘n Dogz – Raggadagga (Original Mix)[DIRTYBIRD]
03 Lorenzo De Blanck – Password Incorrect (Extended Mix)[Saved Records]
04 Vanco – We’nsizwa (Original Mix)[Get Physical Music]
05 Siopis – Kaleidoscope feat. MC Coppa (Original Mix) [Rebellion]
06 Katrin Souza – Lost Sun (Nik Nazarov Remix) [INU Musika]
07 Gary Beck – Enough Talk (Original Mix)[Soma Records]
08 Gel Abril – Prolex (Francesca Lombardo Remix)[Echoe]
09 Booka Shade, Nicole Moudaber – Plexus 3AM (Nicole Moudaber Remix)[Blaufield Music]
10 Chus & Ceballos – Iberican Sound (D-Unity Tribal Tech Remix)[Stereo Productions – SP005]
11 Fab Massimo – FAR FAR AWAY (Original Mix)[LOW CEILING]

Mixes included in this post:

Bonch – Audible Fusion on FRISKY Radio – 08 October 2020.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharezippysharesendspacezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.