Bynomic – Electric Sense 007 on TM Radio – 06-Jul-2016

Spread the love

01) Rick Pier O’Neil – To Declare (Matias Chilano After Hour Mix)
02) Li Polymer – Bird of Paradise (Simos Tagias Remix)
03) Tuxedo – Float Through Anxiety (Kobana Remix)
04) Some Little Things – The Kindgdom of Thieves (Fernando Ferreyra Remix)
05) Robert R. Hardy – Deytar (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
06) Cid Inc – Shake Before Use (Ezequiel Arias Space Mix)
07) Guido Percich – South Awakening (Ewan Rill Remix)
08) Plagz – Terra (Reflection Soul Remix)
09) Orkidea – Unity (Alfonso Muchacho Rework)
10) Ezequiel Arias – Look Inside You (Original Mix)
11) Andres W – Myst (Ziger Remix)
12) Black 8 – Before The Rising Dawn (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
13) Juan Deminicis – The Scape (Original Mix)
14) Dr. Avalance, Goda Brother – Electronic Devices (Zan Prevee Remix)
15) Kay-D – Pandora (Some Little Things Remix)
16) Navar & Mononoid – Ad Litem (Original Mix)
17) Nicolas Gonzalez & Matias Chilano – Cleareance (Michael A Remix)
18) Jose Tabarez – Stardust (Anton Make Remix)
19) MdM – Release (Original Mix)
20) Brian Cid – Errors (Original Mix)

Mixes included in this post:

Bynomic – Electric Sense 007 on TM Radio – 06-Jul-2016.mp3.mp3

This liveset can be found here: openloadsendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.