Christopher Hermann – Surreal Moments (Nube Music Radio) – 05-May-2018

Spread the love

01. Noah Van Putten – Temper (Original Mix) [Clinique Recordings]
02. CJ Peeton – Ordinary (Moenes Remix) [Stellar Fountain Records]
03. Jose Tabarez – Mindset (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix) [Stellar Fountain Records]
04. The Florist – Moody Blues (Original Mix) [Stellar Fountain Records]
05. Michael and Levan and Stiven Rivic vs. Rick Pier ONeil – Dementia (Original Mix) [Perspectives Digital]
06. Loco Motiiv – Ellis D (Axel Terblanche Remix) [BQ Recordings]
07. Tepes – Weighless (Original Mix) [Clinique Recordings]
08. Albert R. – Pitchblack (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Clinique Recordings]
09. Alfonso Muchacho – Heartless (Cosmonaut Remix) [Stellar Fountain Records]
10. Rick Pier O’Neil – Glade (Paul Hamilton Remix) [Yin]

Mixes included in this post:

Nube Music Radio – Surreal Moments 05.05.2018.mp3

This liveset can be found here: openloadzippyshareturbobitsendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.