Digital Department – Fatalist on FRISKY Radio (Part 2) – 23-Sep-2020

Spread the love

10 Dmitry Molosh – Elision (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
11 Kostakis – Telos (Matchy Remix) [Movement Recordings]
12 Antrim – Last Ditch (Original Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings]
13 Interaxxis, Antrim – Isolation (Original Mix) [Replug]
14 Golan Zocher – Enter (GMJ Remix) [Magnitude Recordings]
15 Alfoa – Brownian (Esthetique Remix) [Welcome Music]
16 Alfoa feat. Jennika – You Are Real (East Cafe Deep Dub) [Welcome Music]
17 Ewan Rill – Time zone (Original Mix) [Deepwibe Underground]
18 Goraieb, Luciano Scheffer Feat. Sarah Chilanti – Believe (Mariner Domingo Remix) [Balkan Connection]

Mixes included in this post:

Digital Department – Fatalist on FRISKY Radio (Part 2) – 23 September 2020.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspacezippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.