Dirk – MAGNASONIS 036 on TM Radio – 19-Dec-2018

Spread the love

1. SQALEKTIQ – Sequoia Black (Original Mix) [Deepersense Music]
2. Bob The Groove – Sandec (Christian Monique Remix) [Findike Records]
3. Tembar – Consolation (Mauerhuhn Remix) [Mallam]
4. Hot TuneiK – Memories (Bryan Wolf Ear & Philip James de Vries Remix) [Yang]
5. Mendexx – Alcazar (Paul Hamilton Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
6. Las Von – Saudade (Jamie Stevens Remix) [ICONYC]
7. Feri – Amalthea (Dowden Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
8. Sean McClellan & Chris Sterio – Metaphysics (Digital Department Remix) [Welcome Music]
9. Enzo Corigliano – Walking Above The Clouds (Deng & Slavak Remix) [Estribo Records]
10. Zoeken – Run (Original Mix) [Deepersense Music]

Mixes included in this post:

Dirk – Host Mix – MAGNA SONIS 036 (19th December 2018) on TM Radio.wav

This liveset can be found here: openloadsendspaceopenloadsendspaceturbobit; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.