Dirk – Time Differences 483 on TM Radio – 15-Aug-2021

Spread the love

1. Chris Klein feat. Kev Ocean – My Mistakes (Original Mix) [Wald-Musik]
2. Vask’EL & G Coulter – Chelli (Original Mix) [3Degree Label]
3. Ar-Men Da Viken – Galata Market (Original Mix) [Findike Records]
4. Stazam – Ahora (Original Mix) [Stazam Music]
5. Home Shell – Turn Into Infinity (Original Mix) [Deepwibe Underground]
6. Chipu – Distopia (Original Mix) [Zephyr Music Records]
7. Don Longton – Connected (Ross Geldart Remix) [Layer Caked Records]
8. Michael & Levan, Stiven Rivic, Rick Pier O┬┤Neil – Typhoon (Original Mix) [Univack Records]
9. Marc Werner – Talk About (Thomas Beyer Remix) [Rawls Music]
10. Manu Riga – Living the Past (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
11. DXXXV – Dilitio (Aree Remix) [Revelation]

Mixes included in this post:

Dirk – Time Differences 483 on TM Radio – 15-Aug-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.