Enosh – Release EP 001 Grand Opening on TM Radio – 24-Apr-2020

Spread the love

Hrag Mikkel & Pambouk – Araqil [Hoomidaas]
Leila Scheiwe – Estígia (Rigooni Remix) [BC2]
Emi Galván – Crabo (Original Mix) [The Soundgarden]
Dmitry Molosh & Michael A – Integral (Original Mix) [Replug]
Michael A – Vibrance (Original Mix) [PROTON MUSIC]
Michael A – Twinkling Stars (Matter Remix) [Proton Music]
NAHS – Meditation (Andre Moret Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
Bootes Gray – Healing Trip (NOIYSE PROJECT Remix) [Balkan Connection]
CannaKid – Synth Train (Subandrio Remix) [aboriginal]
Eric Lune – Wooden Bird (Praveen Achary Remix) [Juicebox Music]

Mixes included in this post:

Enosh – Release EP 001 Grand Opening on TM Radio – 24-Apr-2020.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.