Facundo Sosa – The Freelancer Ch. 006 on TM Radio – 26-Oct-2019

Spread the love

1. Matias Chilano – Hypertrophy (Li-Polymer Remix)
2. RIGOONI, Ge Bruny – Essence of Lost Code (Original Mix)
3. Kasper Koman – Hi (Original Mix)
4. Nicholas Van Orton – Fisherman (Original Mix)
5. Sam Scheme – Mrs. Zateeva (Donny Carr Remix)
6. K Loveski – WonderLAN (Greenage Remix)
7. Space Between Me & You – I Thought You Were There (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Extended Mix)
8. Subandrio – The Other Side (Original Mix)
9. D.Jameson – Obsydian (Dabeat Remix)
10. Arkatekt – Dimensions (Original Mix)

Mixes included in this post:

Facundo Sosa – The Freelancer Ch. 006 on TM Radio – 26-Oct-2019.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspacezippysharezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.