G.Pal – Swift Sessions on FRISKY Radio – 30-Sep-2020

Spread the love

01 Henrik Schwarz & Bugge Wesseltoft – In Spite of Everything [Sunday-Music Records]
02 Los Suruba – En Las Dalias (Original Mix) [Nazca]
03 Layton Giordani – Memory Fragment (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
04 Dean Fuel – Into The Blue (Original Mix) [SMAAK]
05 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Tiger (Cid Inc. Extended Remix) [Jee Productions]
06 Mark Hoffen – Faith feat. Ed Begley (Original Mix) [ATLANT]
07 Kandar – My Life Rules (GMJ Remix) [Droid9]
08 8Kays – Kaleidoscope (Original Mix) [Renaissance Records]
09 RNDTXTR – RND004 (Original Mix) [Rekids]
10 Innellea & Kevin de Vries – Mondfinsternis [Afterlife]

Mixes included in this post:

G.Pal – Swift Sessions on FRISKY Radio – 30 September 2020.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspacezippysharesendspacezippysharezippysharezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.