Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 033 on TM Radio – 26-Sep-2020

Spread the love

01. Jesuan M – Changes (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
02. Serkan Eles – Astral Kunga (Kenan Savrun Remix) [Groove 9]
03. Javier Duque – 30 Days Alone (Jab Vix Remix) [Oz Land Music]
04. Samer Tinoco – Tlaloc (Original Mix) [Droid9]
05. AxeLara – Hiparquia (Original Mix) [Stellar Fountain]
06. Max Averbach – Altered States (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]
07. Samer Tinoco – Purepecha (Original Mix) [Droid9]
08. Airwave – Flying Paper Planes (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
09. Spirit & the Guide – Through the Storm Feat. Beatronix (Original Mix) [Zephyr Music]
10. Alfonso G – Way to the Beyond (Joy Marquez Remix) [Vesta Records]

Mixes included in this post:

Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 033 on TM Radio – 26-Sep-2020.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.