Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 037 on TM Radio – 30-Jan-2021

Spread the love

01. Govinda (Arg) – Novena (RIGOONI Remix) [Just Movement]
02. Valeria Petz – Flowing (Sinan Arsan Remix) [Future Avenue]
03. Diminished 7 & Kosala B – Lantra Wave (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
04. Juan Ibanez – Elara (Shanil Alox Remix) [SLC-6 Music]
05. Dysco – Ramla Nights (Fabri Lopez Remix) [SLC-6 Music]
06. Matias Ocao – Gray (Original Mix) [Droid9 South America]
07. Sunburstz – Purge (JFR Remix) [3rd Avenue]
08. Dmitry Molosh – Orchard (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
09. Rebus Project – Leaving the Solar System (Original Mix) [3xA Music]
10. Roumex – Illusion (EMPHI Remix) [Somatic Records]
11. Fede Pals – Helper (Luman Remix) [Future Avenue]

Mixes included in this post:

Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 037 on TM Radio – 30-Jan-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspacezippysharezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.