Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 045 on TM Radio – 25-Sep-2021

Spread the love

01. Nicolas Soria – Double C (GastoM Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
02. Leo Delgado – Wait For It (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
03. Marcelo Paladini – Long Noises (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
04. Leon Lobato – Retro Love (FJL Remix) [3rd Avenue]
05. Gerardo Moro, Juan Buitrago – Koraru (Geronimo Eguiguren Remix) [Droid9]
06. D.J. MacIntyre, Casper Keys – Helium (Christian Monique Remix) [SLC-6 Music]
07. German Tedesco – Sound of the Moon (Pedro Belardo Remix) [AH Digital]
08. ALPHA21, Enzo Vood – Movement of Whales [Modern Agenda]
09. Manu Pavez – Who’s Watching (Original Mix) [Droid9]
10. Stoby, Sonia Scott – Don’t Wait for Me [Soluna Music]

Mixes included in this post:

Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 045 on TM Radio – 25-Sep-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspacezippysharezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.