Minestrone – Immersion 135 on TM Radio – 06-Jan-2020

Spread the love

01. Death on the Balcony – Opia (Orignal Mix) [Do Not Sit On The Furniture Recordings]
02. Nohan – Road to You (Original Mix) [Hoomidaas]
03. Martin Labb – We are Laniakea (Original Mix) [Bevel Rec, Promo]
04. NAHS – Birds in Mount Zion (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
05. Bynomic – Space Diamond (Mariano Favre Remix) [3rd Avenue, Promo]
06. Alec Araujo – Drakaris (RIGOONI Remix) [Superordinate Music]
07. GMJ – Another Life (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
08. Luke Costa – Reminiscencia (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
09. Sean McClellan – Betrayal (GSEP Remix) [BC2]
10. Budakid – Sky Mirage (Hicky & Kalo Remix) [Plaisirs Sonores Records]

Mixes included in this post:

Minestrone – Immersion 135 on TM Radio – 06-Jan-2020.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharezippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.