Minestrone – Immersion 222 on TM Radio – 07-Sep-2021

Spread the love

01. NODO – Murmur (Original Mix) [Keyfound]
02. ADHM – Kessa (Mass Digital Remix) [Mirrors Label]
03. Alley SA – Aura (Original Mix) [RYNTH]
04. Matias Larrosa, Martin Gardoqui, Niceshot – Holograms (Original Mix) [MNL]
05. Chihaka – Kupisa (Original Mix) [Particles]
06. NuFects – Overflow (Original Mix) [aboriginal]
07. Ivan Aliaga – Bubbles (Original Mix) [Beat Boutique]
08. Esteban Ikasovic – Saturno (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
09. Whoriskey – Escaper (Extended Mix) [UV]
10. Morttagua – Dvaraka (Dub Mix) [Timeless Moment]

Mixes included in this post:

Minestrone – Immersion 222 on TM Radio – 07-Sep-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.