Minestrone – Immersion 223 on TM Radio – 13-Sep-2021

Spread the love

01. Nicolas Giordano – No Sense (Original Mix) [BC2]
02. Alexey Union, Darknezz – Kedah (Extended Mix) [Siona Records]
03. Eugene K – Red Rose (Aurel den Bossa & Ias Ferndale Remix) [Gentlemen Lounge Records]
04. Gai Barone – Nobody Was Around (IMGFriend Remix) [Transpecta]
05. Matias Burna – April (Original Mix) [Pillar]
06. Imran Khan – Horizonz (Simos Tagias Remix) [Meanwhile]
07. Fabri Lopez – Weizen (Original Mix) [Dark Mirror Records]
08. Second Sine – Within My Heart (Original Mix) [YOMO Records]
09. Ric Niels – Encounter (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
10. Morttagua – Hypnos (Soul Button Remix) [Timeless Moment]

Mixes included in this post:

Minestrone – Immersion 223 on TM Radio – 13-Sep-2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.