Sama – Essential Mix (BBC Radio 1) – 06-Jul-2019

Spread the love

Uto Karem – Intro
Juls – Crafted
Colyn – Amor
Extrawelt – Mit Liese Auf Der Wiese (Max Cooper Melt Remix)
Nanoplex – Doctor Syn (EEEMUS’s Artificial Intelligence Adaptation)
VCT – Schaltbare
Daniel Viltrick – Acid Rain
Kostas Maskalides – Revenge Of The Plucks
Ramon Tapia & Haidak – Lifted
Tommy Four Seven – 2084
AeFe – Changes
Loco & Jam – Ring Flash
Spartaque – Breaking Bad
Sall & Stefano Pelle – Intersections (Heerhorst Remix)
Uncertain – Steel
Victor Ruiz – Nimbus
Dani Sbert – Zar
Mila Journae – Genealogia (Black Hertz Remix)
Reindeer – Vollblut
Fabio Fuso – Airy
FlexXTronic – Walk Alone
Cosmic Boys – Existence (Marc Maya Remix)
Fabrizio Conti & Guglielmo Scalia – Rise of Rome
Township Rebellion – Static
Marc Romboy & Rodriguez Jr. – L’aspiration
Programate – Split
Nathan Fake – The Sky Was Pink (Icelandic Version)

Mixes included in this post:

Sama – Essential Mix (BBC Radio 1) – 06-JUL-2019.mp3

This liveset can be found here: sendspaceturbobitopenload; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.